Calvindavies32 | Tutor in Maidenhead | My Hobby Courses

Welcome to myHobbyCourses

Learning is a never-ending process. Leading to this belief, we’ve introduced advanced platform features to connect tutors and students for better learning.

Count on us via WhatsApp if you’ve questions. Chat With Us

calvindavies32, Online Tutor in United Kingdom

calvindavies32 is a certified Online tutor for academic subjects. calvindavies32 can help you achieve academic excellence and get better grades. Book a one-to-one session now!

back

icons Subjects

English

English as a second language (TESOL)

Languages

Spanish

English as a Foreign Language EFL-

IELTS and ESOL

icons Qualifications

University

London Metropolitan Design Degree

Other

London Trinity TESOL 1st

Instituto de Cervantes DELE C1 (Advanced)

x

iconsMy Group session

Closed Sessions

PET, FCE and CAE preparation classes from just £5! Native teacher with more than 7 years of experience preparing students from 11 years of age to adults for their Cambridge exams. Very high first time pass rate.

Fun classes, with a balance of all the elements of the exam and knowledge of how to pass. Classes include access to the digital book. If you want to buy the physical book, that's fine too, but not necessary as all materials will be provided. Classes will range in size from one student to six students maximum. This will greatly help students to prepare for the exam, as a large part of the marks come from conversations in pairs. (If you would like private classes, the one on one price is £15. But I highly recommend the group classes for the pair work). Classes will cover all areas of the exam (speaking, listening, writing, reading and using English) and will give students ample practice and insights/guides on how to get the most out of each section. Classes will include mock exams and evaluations, giving the student feedback on their strengths, where they need improvement, and ultimately, when they are ready to take the exam.

  • Group Strength: 6
  • Price: £5 / person
  • Date: 01 April, 2022
  • Time: 12:15 am - 12:15 am

Closed

icons My location