Samiamfarej | Tutor in maidstone | My Hobby Courses

Welcome to myHobbyCourses

Learning is a never-ending process. Leading to this belief, we’ve introduced advanced platform features to connect tutors and students for better learning.

Contact us via WhatsApp if you’ve got questions Chat With Us

samiamfarej, Online Tutor in United Kingdom

samiamfarej is a certified Online tutor for academic subjects. samiamfarej can help you achieve academic excellence and get better grades. Book a one-to-one session now!


icons Subjects


Maths (Primary)

icons Qualifications


University of tunisia Master's in statistics

University of management of Tunisia Master's in math


iconsMy Group session

Closed Sessions

An enthusiastic experienced Maths tutor with a master's in statistics

My name is Samia. I hold a master's degree in Statistics . I have plenty of teaching experience throughout my career and I am currently a Maths tutor at a local tuition centre. I help and support children from year 1 to 11+ and will prepare them successfully for their exams. I used to work as a volunteer support teacher at a Primary school. They gave me the opportunity to run the catch up group from year 1 to 11+ and I helped them with their SATs and school entry exams. This experience has boosted my ability to engage well with students, seeing others grasp a concept in any subject is greatly rewarding . My students love my fun and creative style of tutoring. I try to adapt to various concepts of teaching and adjust to different children. I help students manage their maths anxiety and work through their weaknesses. I have taught students online before in addition to the training centre where I work. I am a friendly and enthusiastic tutor, seeing students engaged and making progress is at the heart of what I do. I do this by ensuring that each lesson is tailored to the needs of the individual so that they are supported and challenged.

  • Group Strength: 3
  • Price: £20 / person
  • Date: 15 November, 2021
  • Time: 04:00 pm - 07:00 pm


icons My location